Téléphone

: 03 20 50 70 06

  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Italian
  • Dutch
  • Polish
NEW/ACOUSTIC - Acoustical ceilings

The masters of acoustic comfort

The masters of acoustic comfort

NEW/ACOUSTIC - Acoustical ceilings

NEW/ACOUSTIC

Membranes for acoustical ceilings

NEW/ACOUSTIC

Membranes for acoustical ceilings

Omnipresent in our daily life, noise can be a source of embarrassment, even discomfort. Acoustic protection then plays an essential role in the spaces where we operate by limiting parasitic echoes and absorbing sound reverberations that are too high. Acoustic protection can truly transform a living space by improving the sound quality of the place, thus facilitating communication.

It is to meet this ever growing need that NEWMAT has created NEW/ACOUSTIC, combining aesthetics with acoustic performance. This system offers exceptional sound absorption thanks to a structure consisting of 25,000 micro-perforations per m2, limiting the reverberation of sounds, for ideal acoustic comfort. Invisible, micro-perforations can be made on all fabrics in the NEWMAT ranges and can be combined with other acoustic insulation, to achieve specific absorptions at precise frequencies.

NEW/ACOUSTIC is the optimal combination between acoustic absorption and mechanical resistance of the fabric. The NRC (noise reduction coefficient) value ranges from 0.5 to 1.0, i.e. a high sound absorption level, which is perfectly suited to the needs of echo reduction.

The results below are valid for the 17 100th membranes, whether they are matt white, satin, lacquered, translucent or in all the colors of the NEW/CLASSIC line.

Double membranes spaced 50 mm on 100 mm plenum, AlphaW = 0.65

RTEmagicC Acoustique Solution 1

100 mm plenum membranes, AlphaW = 0.45

RTEmagicC Acoustique Solution 2

Membrane + 20mm insulation on 100mm plenum, AlphaW = 0.70

RTEmagicC Acoustique Solution 3

Membrane + 40mm Rockwool on 100mm plenum, AlphaW = 0.75

RTEmagicC Acoustique Solution 4

NEW/ACOUSTIC: Acoustic performances

Absorption performance is very interesting in that they have a peak of absorption in the medium frequencies and more particularly in the frequencies generally attributed to the human voice. It is useful to install a stretch ceiling because traditional acoustic absorbents (mineral wool) have poor performance at these frequencies.

Portfolio NEW/ACOUSTIC

Téléphone

: 03 20 50 70 06

  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
  • Allemand
  • Italien
  • Néerlandais
  • Polonais
NEW/ACOUSTIC - Toiles pour plafonds acoustiques

Les maîtres du confort acoustique

Les maîtres du confort acoustique

NEW/ACOUSTIC - Plafonds Acoustiques

NEW/ACOUSTIC

Toiles pour plafonds acoustiques

NEW/ACOUSTIC

Toiles pour plafonds acoustiques

Omniprésent dans notre quotidien, le bruit peut être source de gêne, voire de mal-être. La protection acoustique tient alors un rôle essentiel dans les espaces où nous évoluons en limitant le échos parasites et en absorbant les réverbérations sonores trop élevées. La protection acoustique peut véritablement transformer un espace de vie en améliorant la qualité sonore de lieu, facilitant ainsi la communication.

C’est pour répondre à ce besoin toujours grandissant que NEWMAT a créé la gamme NEW/ACOUSTIC, alliant l’esthétique aux performances acoustiques. Ce système offre une absorption phonique exceptionnelle grâce à une structure se composant de 25 000 micro-perforations au m2, limitant la réverbération des sons, pour un confort acoustique idéal. Invisibles, les micro-perforations peuvent être faites sur toutes les toiles des gammes NEWMAT et être associées à d’autres isolants acoustiques, pour réaliser des absorptions particulières à des fréquences précises.

NEW/ACOUSTIC est la combinaison optimale entre absorption acoustique et résistance mécanique de la toile. La valeur NRC (coefficient de réduction du bruit) va de 0,5 à 1,0 soit un niveau d’absorption sonore élevé, convenant parfaitement aux besoins de réduction des échos.

Les résultats ci-dessous sont valables pour les toiles de 17 100ème qu’elles soient blanches mats, satinées, laquées, translucides ou de toutes les couleurs de la gamme NEW/CLASSIC

Double toiles espacées de 50mm sur plénum de 100mm, AlphaW = 0.65

RTEmagicC Acoustique Solution 1

Toile sur plénum de 100mm, AlphaW = 0.45

RTEmagicC Acoustique Solution 2

Toile + molleton 20mm sur plénum de 100mm, AlphaW = 0.70

RTEmagicC Acoustique Solution 3

Toile + laine de roche 40mm sur plénum de 100mm, AlphaW = 0.75

RTEmagicC Acoustique Solution 4

NEW/ACOUSTIC : Performances acoustiques

Les performances en absorption sont très intéressantes dans la mesure où elles présentent un pic d’absorption se situant dans les moyennes fréquences et plus particulièrement dans les fréquences généralement attribuées a la voix humaine. Il s’avère utile d’installer un plafond tendu car les absorbents acoustiques traditionnels (laines minérales) ont des performances médiocres à ces fréquences.

Portfolio NEW/ACOUSTIC