Contact Us at : 03 20 50 70 06

About NEWMAT

Newmat: You’re in Expert Hands

Since its creation in 1986, NEWMAT has distinguished itself with its selection of stretch walls and ceilings by integrating high tech products in a variety of well designed product lines. Quick to install, easy to maintain, safe, aesthetic.., NEWMAT is committed to providing the highest quality products for stretch ceilings and walls with all the advantages that these products offer.

A true partner in each of your projects, NEWMAT will work with you from concept to realization and propose multiple systems tailored to your needs. NEWMAT’s numerous options for colors and finishes, profiles, and suspension systems will give you unlimited choices from which NEWMAT will adapt customized solutions for your specifications.

NEWMAT and its network of installers provide their clients with expert services and have extensive knowledge of the details of each product line, for a result that meets every expectation. With products sold in 70 countries and installations that consistently meet with the approval of architects, lighting designers, and acousticians, NEWMAT is today one of the world leaders of stretch ceiling and wall systems.

Contactez-nous au : 03 20 50 70 06

À propos de NEWMAT

Newmat: la certitude d’un Expert

Depuis sa création en 1986, la société NEWMAT s’est démarquée par son offre de plafonds et murs tendus associant des produits hautes technologies à des gammes au design travaillé et varié. Rapides à poser, faciles d’entretien, sécuritaires, esthétiques… NEWMAT s’engage à proposer des plafonds et murs tendus d’excellente qualité, qui ne présentent que des avantages.
Véritable allié dans chacun de vos projet, NEWMAT vous accompagne du concept jusqu’à la réalisation en vous proposant des systèmes multiples, adaptés à vos problématiques. Ses nombreuses options de coloris, de finitions, de profilés et de systèmes de suspension permettent à NEWMAT d’offrir à ses clients un éventail illimité, où toutes les envies trouvent leur réalisation adaptée. NEWMAT laisse vivre votre créativité…
NEWMAT et son réseau d’installateurs offrent à ses clients des services assurés par ses experts, maîtrisant parfaitement les particularités de chaque gamme, pour un résultat répondant en tout point à vos attentes. Avec des produits exportés dans 70 pays et des installations ayant largement fait leurs preuves auprès des prescripteurs de l’architecture, de l’acoustique ou encore de l’éclairage, NEWMAT est aujourd’hui l’un des leaders mondiaux des plafonds et murs tendus.